Winter Workshops 2012

“I have made wreaths at Max’s workshops for the past two years and it is the best way to start Christmas!  The atmosphere is brilliant – so friendly and welcoming. Whether or not you have any experience you end up with a beautiful wreath that is so much more special than buying one.” Mrs L Stanic, West Sussex

Every winter I open up my workshop so you can come and make a beautiful abundant fresh Christmas wreath or swag for your home or perhaps a present for a friend or someone in your family.

I absolutely love doing this. This time of year is all about getting together and making things for your home and my way is to either let you get on and do it your way; making the most of what I have gathered, but if you need help then I am there to gently assist you at any time. It is always a relaxed and easy atmosphere.

Either come with some friends or join a group and enjoy some carols or perhaps some Bing Crosby and chat while you get creative. If you come in the evening then have some wine while you’re working or if you come to a morning session then coffee and hot chocolate will be on hand.

In the maelstrom that is Christmas it’s just lovely to do something that is traditional and calm. Just come and have some fun….

Call me to make a booking 07979595000

Click here for dates and times

 

